Aleksandra (ID: 87554)

Ukraine bikini bride  Aleksandra 28 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 87554
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:February 13, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser, makeup artist, manicurist
  • Occupation:Makeup artist
  • Education:Secondary professional education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 86 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am sincere and open girl. I am a makeup artist and I can honestly say that my job is my main hobby. Designing and creating something new makes me feel fulfilled and happy. I can add swimming, sport, music, theater, traveling, skiing, bowling, exploring something new to the list of my interests. I also do love spending the time with my family and friends, they make me feel alive. I am fond of reading books, especially of great philosophers, comedies, almost all kinds of music, theater, travels, good food, the outdoors, the sea and nature in general. I got interested in photography and now I am trying to save wonderful moment of me and around me on pictures

About me:

I'm open-minded, love to do things I never done before, like most kinds of sports and I am looking for someone who likes to live life, do what ever the day will be up to. If u looking for a girl which will be near with you forever you in right way.

Looking For Men Type:

I need my only man who will love me and whom I'll be able to give all my feelings, to create warm and sincere relationship with a man that will be able to make our life a fairy-tale together. I feel myself to be a Cinderella that is waiting for a Prince, but I am not naive and realize that there are no ideal people, all we have some faults but when being in love with a person it means to be wise enough to be able to become better for each other, to sacrifice some things for our common happiness.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, historical

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red or white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

pink, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


Which places have you been?

Ukraine. Russia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 87551 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73505 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97347 Anastasiya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 61780 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)