Ol'ga (ID: 92390)

Ukraine bikini bride  Ol'ga 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92390
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:December 11, 1980
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:College
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

When I have some fee time, I don't like to be bored and do nothing. I like to read, I like to travel, I like to spend time in nature. I like to see my friends and talk to them. I like to go to the cinema and watch a nice movie. I think a woman should be always interesting for her man, so I try to learn new things, educate myself and just to be an interesting person to be with. I love music, I like to dance, I like to create new dishes and have something creative in my life. I am interested in decor and I like to imagine my future house where I will live. I think I am a romantic and creative woman. I like to dream, but I also think we need to put effort to make our dreams come true. I like to reach my goals and I usually don't stop in the middle of the road, because I am afraid. If I have a chance to travel in the future, I would like to read and see new places. I like to know how people live in other places and I want to try to imagine living their life. I am very curious.

About me:

I understand how important it is to let you know me better, so I would like to tell you more about my life. I am a very cheerful and positive woman. I like nature and people. I am very active. I like to walk and I like to be fit. I think it is very important to have a positive attitude towards world. I don't like to concentrate on bad moments. Of course, all of us have them, but it is in our hands how we deal with difficulties. I like to spend time with my son and I appreciate all the time we spent together. I try to live a happy life and I would l love to find a man here who can make me happy and who will accept all my love and affection for him.

Looking For Men Type:

It is difficult to describe a man I am looking for. I think our inner beauty is more important than our appearance. Of course, any woman wants to be with a man who will care for her, who can make her feel special and loved. I am not an exception here. I want to be with a man who will make me smile, who will surprise me with small things, who can be my protector, but who will show me his sensitive side at the same time. I have a lot of love inside me and I want him to appreciate and accept it. I believe that taking a basic care of our body won't hurt. I like neat men who care how they look, but it is more about the aura around them. I won't choose a man based on his eye and hair color, this is not important to me. I want to see a real man in him who will take care of his family and who will be responsible for it.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

James Bond

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

I love sports, jogging.

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sexy style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Jogging, shoping, swimming

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy with my husband.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To move to another country

What is your the most happy memory?


Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

USA, UAE, Bali

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

To become modest.

What are five things you always take with you?

Money, passport, keys, sunglasses, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My own experience.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 79761 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82013 Ekaterina Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 96286 Ilona Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 63619 Margarita Odessa (Ukraine)