Irina (ID: 16883)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+.
Advanced registration
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:October 12, 1966
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1986, girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Archive worker
  • Education:Incomleted higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 60 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have lots of hobbies. Going to museums, theaters, cinemas, different exhibitions, concerts and parks are among them. I like dancing and travels very much. I am also very communicative person and that's why I have lots of friends and I like my free time with them out of the city somewhere near a lake or river far from noisy and busy city. I also like cooking some delicious meal.

About me:

I am serious, goal-oriented, attentive, responsible, romantic, sensitive, optimistic, kind and clever woman. I like reading thrillers, novels, detective stories and classical literature. I am fond of listening to disco music and opera. I prefer Russian, Ukrainian and Italian cuisine.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like him to be kind, life loving, reliable and generous. I want to share my sorrows and joys with me. He must be ready to create a strong and friendly family. If you are as romantic as I am then you are welcome.

Random girls

  • 83374 Mariya Simferopol (Russia)
  • 60319 Alena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 88464 Anastasiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 85233 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)