Valeriya (ID: 44247)

Russia bride  Valeriya 53 y.o. from Vladivostok, ID 44247
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:April 9, 1970
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Vladivostok
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Journalist in PR sphere
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to enjoy life! I like to walk in the rain, have a rest at the sea, spend my free time with my friends, get new impressions, travel, read good books and watch good films, in other words I like to do everything what makes me happy! Pets (cat, dog), indoor flowers, flora, photography, reading, going to the theater, exhibitions, travelling, communication with interesting people. I dream about winter garden and fruit garden near my house.

About me:

If you are reading these lines, you already understand that you are ready to let happiness come into your life sharing it with your beloved person... I can not stand lies and insincerity, rudeness and sugary flattery. It is possible and necessary to talk with me: I am very grateful listener and speaker: frank, honest and open-hearted dialog - it is that thing what always helps us to understand and hear each other. I do not need to be a leader in the family but it is important that a man should respect my dignity and personal space - I will return my feelings. I see people who they are and I am not inclined to idealize and I want people to perceive me in the same way. At the same time I have absolutely adequate self-esteem. But if I read in your eyes "Every second with you is more valuable than others", my self-esteem will soar to the heavens and it will come back to you with many "bonuses". The main one is a happy family life.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find whole-hearted, mature, independent, successful man who can take responsibility of himself: charismatic, loyal, honest, positive, frank, sincere, decent, ready to dialog, with a common sense and great ambitions, active, energetic, easy-going. A man with whom I could go through my life, who knows exactly what is mutual respect and respect to woman. I do not wait for "narcissus" and egoist who lives only for his personal interests only, a speedy with his hear and "wallet", who is not capable of feelings, actions and investments in his beloved woman. I am waiting for a strong man with whom I can feel myself a weak woman. When you come into my life as my better half, I will ask only for us to be happy together.


What is your favorite song?

"Moon melody" performed by Alexander Panayotov and Larisa Dolina, "Prayer" performed by Sergei Lazarev.

What is your favorite music style?

from classical to alternative (classical, soul, jazz, pop-rock and etc.)

What is your favorite book?

Hunting and Gathering - Anna Gavalda, Eat, Pray, Love - Elizabeth Gilbert, Mark Levy - If only it were true

What are your favorite flowers?

I thought that it is only roses. I found for myself peonies, gerberas, hydrangeas. Fluffy aromatic peonies, crown of colorful hydrangeas, an armful of tulips - one can "get drawn" in this beauty.

What is your favorite season?

the end of the summer and the beginning of the autumn. The velvet season.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Meryl Streep, Anthony Hopkins, Nicole Kidman, Colin Firth, Julia Roberts, Robert De Niro, Tom Hanks, Natalie Portman, Helena Bonham Carter, Nicolas Cage and many others.

What is your favorite movie?

The Untouchables, It's complicated, The King's speech, Rain Man, Cast Away, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Black Swan, Racing Stripes, The French Lieutenant's Woman, The Devil Wears Prada.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Psychological films, drama, melodrama, independent films, comedy, musical, thriller (according to my mood), silent movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

beautiful volleyball, basketball, horse races, figure skating.

What sport do you do?

yoga, Pilates, in perspective - horse riding

Do you like roses?

Yes. Gifted with love from beloved man - it is incomparable flowers.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Purple-red, dark cherry, creamy-white, pale pink, "hot" orange.

What is your favorite colour?

Sky blue, turquoise, azure.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

According to my mood. I love cheerful colors: sky blue, azure, turquoise, scarlet red, purple, orange, mustard, and of course calm classical colors: ivory, milk.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classical, business, comfortable...casual, sometimes - romantic.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, going to the cinema, theater and concerts, communicating with my friends, walking with my dog, wandering along the morning beach, breathing sea air.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a horse-woman and to take care of horses: I adore horses. I always wanted (and I still want) to have my own horse.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to live in harmony with myself and outward things.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To let things go that become obsolete.

What is your the most happy memory?

Vacation with whole family on the shore of the "wild" sea, huge stars at the night over a head and coming back in the rain through the forest and my happy daughter and her happy "mushroom" song.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to go to India. My childhood dream was a sunny Spain.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Lerochka, Lerusya.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Indian, Mediterranean, Japanese.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have - a colleague brought from the island of Bali at my request.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Meryl Streep.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Evenly. But emotionally. Extreme like a rollercoaster or climbing rocks are not for me,alas. But I dream about a horse - in gallop. But I am not able for the present.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Softness, excessive complaisance.

What are five things you always take with you?

Bag, beautician, mobile phone, document, pen.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Parents, friends. In different periods of my life significant (for me) people have appeared (and still appear) in my life.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Keep a lucidity of your mind to admit such things that you can not change, a courage to change what you can, and wisdom to see the difference between the first and the second.

What is your life motto?

Everything is possible in this world and while there is a life, there is a hope. Make your world move, it is your world!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

simple healthy food.

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially according to my mood.

Do you want to have children ?

Maybe. Only if it is very important and fundamental for my beloved man.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Probably no. I do not like it.

Are you a home type ?

No. But according to my mood I can stay at home - it does not bother.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I want to live in a comfortable for life place with my beloved man.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I am not sure.

Random girls

  • 90972 Arina Chernomorsk (Ukraine)
  • 95498 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92362 Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 90688 Ol'ga Uzhgorod (Ukraine)