Rimma (ID: 51861)

Ukraine bride  Rimma 58 y.o. from Odessa, ID 51861
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:July 4, 1964
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Hairdresser Stylist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser Stylist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 75 years old

Hobbies and interests:

When I have free time I enjoy doing many things like traveling, taking walks and spending time outdoors. I'm also fond of nature and animals, especially horses. I adore listening to different types of music and reading books as these things enrich my inner world and help me divert from life difficulties. Sometimes I like spending my time in the simplest way at home, having no fuss, just enjoying this calm atmosphere. What do I miss? A hand of my beloved man in mine, his tender hugs, kisses and caress. I dream to share it all with my only one. Will it be you?

About me:

I consider myself to be a charming, kind-hearted, tender and fragile lady with inner charisma that can totally capture you. I'm passionate, emotional, caring and loving. I think that life is the greatest test, but in spite all difficulties that I may face on my way I never lose my courage. I keep going on with joyful smile and faith in my heart. My inner world is like a deep ocean with treasures at the bottom! I hope that you will have enough interest for exploring me and getting all treasure as a reward for your efforts)))

Looking For Men Type:

Only two hearts can sing with all the joy life brings, inspiring hope in the soul's depths, scaling mountains never climbed yet, flying beyond the star's reach and discovering beauty. I don't look for a perfect man. I dream of wandering the beach hand in hand, watching the sunset together, looking at the starts at night and waking up together in the morning to see the sunrise! These are simple things, but they are the most wonderful and desirable things for me in life. I need a person who is full of romance, care and tenderness, who shares my life values, who has something childish at heart for exploring life with me. There's no reason why we can't enjoy our happiness together. All we need is meet each other and never be apart!

Random girls

  • 91160 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 86677 Nadejda Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81757 Inna Novaya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95812 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)