Ekaterina (ID: 54918)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 38 y.o. from Kirovograd, ID 54918
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:February 21, 1986
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kirovograd
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Education:High
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 46 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling is my favorite hobby, I do it either with my friends or with my family. If I do not have time for traveling I gather my friends at my home and we have fun together. Sport is another favorite hobby of my own. When the weather is fine, I go to the nature, I find time for many hobbies and interests. I am also much interested in photography. Though my schedule is really tense I find time for my hobbies and interests, but most of all I find time for my close people.

About me:

I am told to be kind-hearted, funny. My friends describe me as a friendly, nice, active person. I get many compliments from my close people that I am a smiley and positive person. My sense of humor is astonishing. My traits of character are loyal towards other people, I am reliable and honest. I always have answers to any question, I believe in good forces and in positive attitude to life. I lead an active way of life. I like the events which happen around me.

Looking For Men Type:

Any man can become the man of my whole life. I imagine this man as a kind, determined man with sense of humor. It would be great if this man could lead active way of life. I dream to have a husband and to share everything with him.

Random girls

  • 94988 Ol'ga Moscow (Russia)
  • 88794 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96210 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)