Natal'ya (ID: 58436)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 45 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 58436
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:August 23, 1978
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 73 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Well, I'm a multi-sided person and I have interests in different spheres of life, though there are some things I like most of all. I'm an inquisitive person and I'm open to new ideas. I try to watch various informative and educational programs on TV when I have time for it. I adore getting fresh impressions that's why I'm crazy about travelling. The most interesting for me in travelling is to explore the country, its cuisine, traditions and culture, to watch the magnificent ancient buildings, castles or churches, to meet new people. I enjoy cooking and I prefer a home-made food to a fast food. I'm fond of reading, though I don't have much time for it to my great regret. I like to lead an active way of life. I like to play sport games such as rocket games. I like swimming and relaxing on the beach. I enjoy watching the nature around with its unique landscapes and vivid colors.

About me:

Though it's not so easy to tell about myself, because my opinion can be subjective, I will try to do my best and describe my personality as exactly and truly as I can. I think I'm an easy-going person because I have a lot of friends and I can easily find common topics with other people. They say I'm easy to communicate with. I think this is because I'm a positive and optimistic person, who is able to listen to other people and at the same time to hear their worries or happiness, and tries to understand and support them. Well, I'm a sincere and faithful person as I can judge from my own life experience. My colleagues, my boss and my friends consider me to be reliable, responsible and well-organized. And I must admit they are not mistaken. I'm a person with a kind and an open heart and I am able to sympathize.

Looking For Men Type:

Well, I'm quite an adequate and down to earth person and I'm not searching for a prince or a king. I just believe to find the right person for me and to become the right person for my partner. I'm tired of loneliness and I want to find a family-oriented man, who loves children and is the kind of a man whom I can rely on. I'm just a weak woman, who wants to have a strong man with ability to love, care and support. I 'm tender and I want my partner to be gentle as well. I'm romantic and I expect from my second half different romantic things, such as romantic trips, various pleasant surprises, flowers, walks under the star sky with kisses and dinners with candle lights. I think that two beloved people should always discuss their problems and try to find the best way out together. I believe there can be no relations without trust and sincerity. I'm eager to find a man who shares my ideas and who has the same goals in life.

Random girls

  • 96794 Irina Paris (France)
  • 76241 Sofiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93145 Nataliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97530 Maria Paulina Medellin (Colombia)