Tat'yana (ID: 59972)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 57 y.o. from Poltava, ID 59972
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:July 17, 1967
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-1987, girl-1993)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Unemployed
  • Education:Secondary technical
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Ok! To describe myself, I do not need to write a poem or at least a book with the name "About me. Secrets of my life" What you should know is that I am very positive and energetic woman. I always in a hurry, but if you want to stop me it won't take so much time. Maybe I am not the one woman who likes fishing. Yes, fishing! I feel free and close with the nature. I really like to spend time near the river and if you are having the same weakness, you would understand me. I am so like to be on fishing, that for this pleasure I am ready to pay any price. I can image my life without crossword puzzle. Thanks to this I become more erudite. I find more interesting facts and dates. It makes my background knowledge more riches.

About me:

I am a woman with grey eyes but my eyes changing from time to time. Sometimes it grey, sometimes it blue. I always can find a time for myself, in spite of helping to other people and my family. I like to change my hair style, to change my make-up. I never stop, coz I am do everything till the end. If I have a goal I always follow it, whatever happen. Like all women of the world, I like presents. It can be flowers, candies everything you want to gift me. I won't insist on you all the time send me a presents, only if you wish. I am very generous person. I can not only to take something, but also to surrender me wholly to other people; my family, my friends and I will for you, in the future.

Looking For Men Type:

You are - 43-50 years old, without bad habits, but if you are smoking it is ok for me. I am not against it. If you want to stop smoking I will support you and help you to do it. The education is does not matter for me. I need a person with rich inside world and with open heart. I want to love and to be loved. I hate to be alone. And that is why I need you, my best half. I think much about a man who is honest in the relationship, who is ready to say try and be the leader in the family, but consider my opinion. I want that my man let me enter in his world, to be a part of his life. I want to do the same. I see us as the two parts of the one big thing.


What is your favorite song?

I wish you happiness, Stas Namin

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

"Secret ambassador" Malyk

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Liudmila Gurchenko

What is your favorite movie?

films by Gaiday

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

synchronised swimming

What sport do you do?

sports walks

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

green, blue, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I walk with my dog

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

married, happy with beloved

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to marry successfully

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of children

Which places have you been?

Russia, Belorussia

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

I like any cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Vladimir Zhyrinovky, Russian deputy, a member of a party

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

meeting with my friends

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

lipstick, comb, mirror, mobile phone, water

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If people love each other, they will find a way to be together

What is your life motto?

to be ready for all

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

when I learned to ride a bicycle

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

my family

Do you like cooking?

it depends on my mood

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 71685 Oksana Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 95861 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 65703 Yuliya Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)