Ekaterina (ID: 60464)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 36 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 60464
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:June 27, 1988
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Seller
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 70 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Some of my hobbies have already become my habits. First of all I like dancing; I think that it is a key to eternal youth. I am a very active and mobile girl who prefers rapid rate of life. So I like to be in a good shape everyday and always. I love sports, but I do not have much time for that, to master to perfection some of types of sports...so that is why I prefer to do simple exercises in the mornings, before a cool shower. I adore coffee and different sorts of tea, especially in the mornings.

About me:

I prefer to pay more attention to spiritual side of any relationship, because I am a very sensual person. It is considered that the first impression is deceitful, but I can faultlessly define on my own whether a man is pleasant to me or not - probably it is notorious womanish intuition. My friends think that I am a tender and responsible, friendly and caring. That's the way I am. very early I had to run into financial pressures, and because of it I know the value of money, and I am not a squander at all. Also I am a hard-working person, but I prefer family comfort to career, though I like to work. I want to create my own loving and happy family with strong family relations. I like children and I want to have my own. I am an honest girl, and I can easily recognize lies. It is better for me to hear bitter truth than a sweet lie.

Looking For Men Type:

Ideal relationships are built on compromises which allow us not to lose a sense of mutual respect. I would like to find a man who will respect me and who will take care of me.

Random girls

  • 85867 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 54978 Katya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96679 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 49955 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)