Natal'ya (ID: 61010)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 37 y.o. from Kherson, ID 61010
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:August 13, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:redit expert in bank.
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 50 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in different spheres of life. I really like the music, I love to dance. I believe that the dance is one of the creative arts. It's a way to express their emotions and feelings. I like movement. This is the style of my life. I love active holidays: skiing and skating, hiking with tents in the mountains and just breathe among the natural beauty that surrounds us. Among all the achievements in my life the main one is my son. His name is Max, he is 5 years old. All my free time is dedicated to him. Together we are engaged in sports, walking outdoors, build garages for cars and castles for girls, teaching poetry and read stories.

About me:

I like to live and I love life! I like people with good sense of humor. I'm an optimist, my motto - never say die, never give up. What is your motto in life? At work I am responsible, responsive, punctual and easy-trained staff. I am caring and gentle for a baby, but sometimes I am strict and demanding mother. In relations: I am soft and gentle; sometimes I am mysterious, passionate and fiery. In life I am a very energetic, cheerful and sociable person. But sometimes I can be lazy and, in such moments I want to get under the blanket with a cup of tea with lemon and watch a good movie.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a partner in life who will possess such qualities of character: caring, responsible, optimistic, courageous, romantic and kind. It is good if he loves animals as well as I do, especially dogs. I want to find a reliable person who will show me some real feeling and the man who loves my son like his own. I think it's never too late to fall in love. I know that I can be a good partner in life. I'm ready to be a good friend, a caring wife, a wise counselor and an excellent hostess for a loved one. I really like it when someone cares about me, and I want to take care of you.

Random girls

  • 72550 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92393 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82541 Janna Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 92854 Anastasiya Nikopol (Ukraine)