Nataliya (ID: 61426)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 61426
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:September 20, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is a drawing. I am very good in it and have lots of pictures. Sometimes drawing makes me feel far away of daily problems and boring routine days. I adore animals and fond of music. I listen to the music almost always and everywhere. I like studying English and develop my knowledge in it.

About me:

I am a purposeful person, who always is trying to achieve goals, even if it is not so easy to do. I am optimist who is trying to believe in better times, because it is impossible to feel bad when you are with good people together, isn't it? I like to work and have respect for hardworking people. I adore cooking and treating close people. I contacted the marriage agency because I want to find a person whom I can share my love with and who will respect me as a good wife and a reliable partner.

Looking For Men Type:

I am seeking for an open-minded, kind partner and sincere relationship. I hope to achieve it in the nearest future. I don't mind him to be older than me and ready to move if we will fit each other. I am looking for an older partner because I find him ready to create a family.


What are your favorite flowers?

i adore roses!

What is your favorite season?

summer time

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

white, pink,

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

brown, grey, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

i love to wear dresses and skirts, i think that it is more feminine and looks better on lady

What do you like to do in your spare time?

i enjoy drawing

Which places have you been?

Russia, Ukraine (Crimea at the Black Sea)

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, China

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

no, i don't.

What is your favorite cuisine?

european food

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do believe in it

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

it is my cat

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother and grnadmother, I am also trying to learn from other people and listen to their comments, advices.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Success has a simple formula: do your best, and people may like it

Do you like cooking?

yes, i do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes i like it

Are you a home type ?

sure, if i have somebpdy who is waiting for me there and with whom i am ready to stay happy at home

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

i don't mind to move if there will be a reason

Random girls

  • 88478 Yuliya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 88972 Oksana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 97104 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94883 Katerina Minsk (Belarus)