Alla (ID: 62018)

Ukraine bride  Alla 32 y.o. from Poltava, ID 62018
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 23, 1991
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Education:Some college
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 40 years old

Hobbies and interests:

My life is always in move and I have a lot of interest which I love to do and I always can find time for. I love visage and everything which is connected with make up and cosmetics. I love to take lessons of aerobics. The favorite are dance aerobic and box aerobic. To keep my body fit I run and go the swimming pool, I like to spend time there. I also like tennis and My friends and I get together and compete with each other. I like to watch movies and my favorite one is Fall in New York. My favorite music is pop music, but honestly it depends of my mood. I like nature and in summer I spend most of my time near the river or near the forest, and I love flowers.

About me:

What can I say about myself is that I am very active girl. My friends say that I am some kind of a lighter and I am a soul of the company. I am always in the center of attention. I like to meet with new people and discuss different spheres of our life. I am a student of the Pedagogical University but it doesn't mean that I will be a teacher, I like math very much and decided to connect my future with this specialty. I love my life and I appreciate God for each day which I have lived. Most people doesn't like winter, but I do, I like to play snow balls and if somebody you will say that I am still a child, then I will answer that we all children in our inner world, just most of people afraid to show it, but I am not. But I am serious if the situation requires. I am also serious about relationship and that is why I am on his site.

Looking For Men Type:

Ideal relationship for me, its when two people understand each other without a words, it when I happy and you happy, I love you and you love me, its when we do everything together, its when there is no I and you, but only WE exist, coz we are family and we should do everything together and life like it was said, in good times and in bad times, supporting each other and trust each other. I am not looking for prince, because I am not princess, I am ordinarily girl, who ant to love and be loved. I am looking for a man 21-40 years old, without bad habits, as I have healthy way of life, with good sense of humor and who can appreciate what I will be doing for him and the same I would like to have in return.

Random girls

  • 96160 Anisiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78819 Anjela Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94530 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72761 Ruslana Kirovograd (Ukraine)