Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Anastasiya (ID: 62316)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 62316
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:August 16, 1992
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:specialist to work with documents
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:university
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 69 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The most important hobby for me is photography. I'm taking photos with great pleasure. My friends also glad that I have this kind of hobby. Second place I will give to literature. I am reading a lot. Classic are the best for me. I love the outdoors activities, I love the sea and the breeze - it's so romantic. I'm also fond of music, it lifts me up, I love to read all kinds of books, especially on nature. Very much I love to cook, especially the sweets, so one of the kind of books I read - a book on how to cook. I love animals. I think you will know about them in correspondence with me.I am an optimist, I always try to smile in life, positive and never give up. I am outgoing and friendly person, loyal. I love traveling so much, I hope I will be able to travel with my man a lot and I hope our house will be always open for our friends and we will be able to sit all together and to make memories for the rest of the life. I am sure memories show that person really lives.

About me:

I consider myself as very bright person. I believe in good things so much and you know I still believe people will treat me well if I treat them well. I am very attentive to others and I care about friends and family so much. So I want to be woman who will bring only light to this world, woman, who can help to forget about sadness at least for a couple of minutes. I am very active, I do not sit on the same place for a long time.I have many interests, I like to listen to the music, do not surprised if you see me dancing in the kitchen or in the bathroom.When there is bad weather outside, I like to read books or to watch the romantic movie. Will you keep me company? In the summer I like to go to the beach, to swim in the water and sunbathe. I like walks on water on the boat. I dream to go to the mountains with you, my darling! Also I like to travel, to meet new people, see new places and get acquainted with new cultures.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man...What would you be like? Oops I am dreaming again! Ha-ha! I am looking for someone who will always be there for me and never give up on me. A woman is like a tender rose, when she feels bad, she loses her beautiful petals. So I want my ideal man not to make me lose my petals. I want him to keep them safe! I am not a shy girl and I do not want my man to be shy either. I think it only ruins the relationships. I want my man to be open about everything and anything. That is why shyness is not good here. When you are open to your better half it is appreciated more and thus two people become closer and closer. Any matter that bothers us should be discussed, I think talking is important. My man should have good imagination . Together we could think of amazing time being in any way, so that we will never be bored. Of course all these features should be spiced up by tenderness, honesty, trust, kindness, intelligence and sense.


What is your favorite music style?

I love instrumental music so much, it makes me feel relaxed, it makes me feel free.

What are your favorite flowers?

daffodils and tulips, all spring flowers

What is your favorite season?

summer but I also like spring, wherever the sun is that's where I want to be because I'm a person who hates the cold.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

My favorite, by far, is Idris Elba.

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie My Fair Lady, it depicts that with hard work and determination anyone can be who or what they want to be.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like an odd mix of movies, some military movies, a few dramas, and the occasional fictionalized true story.

What kind of sport do you like?

When I have my spare time I go to the sport club . I go in for sports, I like to play tennis.

What sport do you do?

I am fond of diffrent sports! unfortunatelly now I don't have enogh time for it, but I think that to be a good shape important for every woman, so I go to the gym regularly!

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red roses are my favorite.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

At weekends I try to do the activities I like most of all. I like skating, bowling, dancing, swimming, reading, listening to music

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love French, Italian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in luck.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

house keys , mobile phone , passport, wallet, lipstick

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love cooking European food.

Do you like cooking?

I like to cook very much. It is my hobby.

Do you want to have children ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to say it all depends on what kind of life you prefer. I can live in the village and in the city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I have no problem in relocation if I feel comfort then I can give my 100%.

Random girls

  • 77888 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 85857 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90187 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90072 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)