Margarita (ID: 63619)

Ukraine bride  Margarita 44 y.o. from Odessa, ID 63619
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:September 12, 1979
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a fan of spending time outdoors! I like picnics, camping, hiking and going to the sea. I like exploring new places and travelling. I greatly like to spend quite evenings at home watching good movies but I don't have a partner to do it together. And I would like to share the impressions and to enjoy every moment together. I like taking care of myself and looking good all the time. I am sure that I lady should always remain a lady that is why I try to have perfect look all the time. Right now my greatest hobby is learning of English and I really try my best to master it! Would you like to become my personal teacher?

About me:

I am kind, calm and tender. But at the same time I am very energetic and social person and I like visiting new places and having new impressions. I am very romantic and kind-hearted and I am looking for a man who will be able to appreciate these qualities and who won't hurt me. I like communication and spending time with interesting people trying to know something new. I believe that we discover the world all the time and we should never stop trying to become better. I am a good listener and my friends say I can always give a good piece of advice. I have good sense of humor and I like smiling all the time! I am a mature lady and I know what I want: I want to have a family of my own. I dream about a good man who will become my husband and whom I will make happy all the time. I am as sweet as chocolate and as passionate as tigress and I need the only one man to present all my love to him.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man in all meanings. I want him to be strong and wise, tender and kind-hearted. Faithfulness is extremely important for me so my future husband should be one-woman-man. I want him to be family-oriented. Do you recognize yourself in this description? If it is so, it means we were created to be together! Would you like to check it?


What are your favorite flowers?

All of them, indeed

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Very much

What color of roses do you prefer?

All of them, roses are beautiful

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Swimming, cooking, listening to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I have a big and happy family and cozy home

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian, Slavic, Japaneze

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways

What or who influenced your life the most?

My family

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Something unusual because I like trying new things

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes but it happens rarely

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It depends on many factors

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I am ready for that if it happens

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Why not?

Random girls

  • 91642 Viktoriya Vitebsk (Belarus)
  • 87862 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93650 Lyudmila London (United Kingdom)
  • 87378 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)