Tat'yana (ID: 65136)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 48 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 65136
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:April 4, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like swimming and spending time outdoors. I like adventures that is why I enjoy traveling. I like reading, watching movies, visiting various exhibitions. I adore flowers. There are many flowers and different decorative plants in my flat. I am rather good in design and sewing. Also I love embroidering, knitting and cooking.

About me:

I am kind, responsible, reliable, honest, faithful, and communicative, I am able to avoid conflicts. I am intelligent, purposeful and romantic person. I have a good sense of humor. My life has been difficult since childhood, and step by step I've become stronger. My life experience has taught me some very valuable lessons which I have learned perfectly. I don't want to be strong , I want to be loving woman ,gentle and timid Smile I want to take care of my chosen one, to do what makes him happy and of course to get attention and care from him. I can't feel completely happy without beloved man by my side. This is why I am here. After all, everything has to be mutual , then harmony exists.

Looking For Men Type:

I dont have high demands for my man and its very important for me when i feel with my soul that this person is my native soul and he is ready to accept me like i am. It will be great to be with someone who has nice sense of humor and who is not afraid of any obstacles which may happen in family life.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, chrysanthemums

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Comedies, crime stories

What kind of sport do you like?

Biathlon, swimming, figure skating

What sport do you do?

Fitness, Pilates

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, embroidery.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a neurosurgeon.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To graduate from Medical University

Which places have you been?

Czech Republic, Hungary, Austria, Egypt and Georgia.

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia and America

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Tanyushka.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like baking cakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 90934 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 95955 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 97243 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95744 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)