Ekaterina (ID: 65873)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 33 y.o. from Poltava, ID 65873
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:September 25, 1990
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:economist
  • Occupation:manager of tourism
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time i learn English and like to travel, i also try to start own business since i studied about it. I am also fond of the history of my neighborhood and like to read information about the Poltava Battle or some other magnificent events of our history. Of course, i adore cooking healthy and interesting dishes; i would gladly cook for my husband and spoil him. I like to dance and sing, i play Russian billiards sometimes.

About me:

I can describe myself as a woman who loves this life and ready to share a joy and all best feelings of it with the only one. I live together with my mother and a daughter. I was working as a manager of a tourism agency because i am keen of traveling and adventures, by now i temporary do not work. I enjoy talking to new people and don't mind if my partner would be a foreigner.

Looking For Men Type:

He is a real gentleman, sincere and a kind person, even-tempered, responsible and able to accept all my growing love! I do hope we could always move closer to each other and i have already prepared a great heritage and treasure for my man; i am sure that this lucky guy already exists! Just let me know.


What is your favorite book?

Paulo Coelho "11 minutes"

What are your favorite flowers?

blue roses

What is your favorite season?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

different colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with a family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

nothing actually, i enjoy it. but would like to find a job and true love

What is your the most happy memory?

i enjoy watching clouds when i am at the airplane

Which places have you been?

Turkey, Russia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, i do believe in it

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat with mushrooms and vegetables

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 15990 Polina Novosibirsk (Russia)
  • 91697 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 76094 Inna Novomoskovsk (Ukraine)
  • 34397 Ol'ga St. Petersburg (Russia)