Valeriya (ID: 66532)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 66532
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:March 3, 1981
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2002)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:43 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like horses, dances and travelling. I am open to everything new. I think our life is too short and we shouldn't spend it laying on the sofa, that's why I try to lead active way of life. I like walks in the forest, rest on the sea and mountings. I adore cooking and I love try to cook something new! I love different experiments in cooking. I love music and I love to dance. I love knitting and I think it is amazing time spending - it helps me relax and calm down if I was nervous for some reason.

About me:

I think that if I say that I am a happy person will be the best description of myself. But of course, I cannot tell all about myself as there is so much to say. I have a very nice character, I am smart, I never lose my temper, I am very devoted and open, I am cheerful, very loving, I love animals and children, I like to take care of my daughter. I am very responsible and you can completely rely on me. I am very romantic and passionate. I love candel light evenings with my beloved man. I am able to give my all to my man! I understand it is impossible to tell everything about myself just by words. Personal meeting would tell more but in any case I will do all my best to help you to understand who I am.I am a serious lady. You must have seen that I am not a young girl so I have no time for silly conversations. I am well-educated and hardworking woman having a beautiful daughter. I can productively combine job with taking care of my family.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a simple man who will be my KIng! I need a man who is able to be happy and to be faithful. I need a man with many interests in life, who likes to spend time with me, who likes romance just like me. I need a man who will be my partner in everything- in business, at home, in bed. As you might understood am a strong lady but at the same time I am just a weak woman who needs protection and care. I am looking for serious, confident man who is willing to open heart for me and my daughter. Reliability is what I we need most of all. I will be happy to get closer to a successful and honest man ready to be the head of the family. To my mind major role in the family belongs to the man. As a loving wife I will create a warm family atmosphere to he make him looking forward to the end of his working day and to seeing my smiling face. Let's try and see if we are for each other. We loose nothing, but we can gain a lot!

Random girls

  • 84215 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92968 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 92522 Diana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 72359 Kristina Kharkov (Ukraine)