Marina (ID: 67259)

Ukraine bride  Marina 41 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67259
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:May 12, 1983
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:blue
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Private enterpreneur
  • Education:Graduate school
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 57 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like fitness, knitting, music, design. Also I like to spend my free time communicating with friends.

About me:

I am well-bred, goal-oriented and pierce loving person. I dream to meet a man for living together and mutual love. I wish him to be a good friend and lover for me and I will be the same for him. I am eager to have kids.

Looking For Men Type:

My man must be well-bred, cultural, spectacular and kempt. I am looking not only for lover, but also for a friend in man's personality. I can say that I looking for a life-partner.


What is your favorite song?

"I will love you forever"

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I have a lot of them

What are your favorite flowers?

Lilies and orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Uma Turman

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Orange and blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue, beige, brown

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to do my fitness, to go to the cinema and restaurants

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a clothes designer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see this like a complete family with my kids and future husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wish to have a complete family

What is your the most happy memory?

When I receive a huge bunch of roses

Which places have you been?

Ukraine - Carpathian

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

European cuisines

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

It's just my inside certitude

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Donatella Versace

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

In the bosom of my family

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Not to be too much kind-hearted

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, mobile phone, woman bag, wallet and good mood

What or who influenced your life the most?

My life experience

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

To live a century and full century to study

What is your life motto?

Patience and working lead us into the peaks

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Received gift was a cute puppy

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Salmon baked with lemon and rice

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Family and real friendship

Do you like cooking?

I like it very much

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, of course

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Now it's rarely, because I love home coziness more

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It is not so important - the main point for me is to be together with my beloved one

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 87358 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 83882 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96828 Arina Phuket (Thailand)
  • 81339 Nina Nikolaev (Ukraine)