Svetlana (ID: 67522)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 57 y.o. from Poltava, ID 67522
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:57
  • Date of birth:May 25, 1967
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2000)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Journalist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:57 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am fond of cooking and knitting. Also I like to read interesting books, to watch TV, to walk in the parks and squares, to have a rest on nature, to get to know something interesting and new in my life.

About me:

I am energetic, serious, good, kind, interesting, mature woman with a good sense of humor. I like to communicate with my friends and they say that I am responsible, communicable, respectful, cheerful, caring, attentive person who always knows how to get joy from life.

Looking For Men Type:

I appreciate stability, honesty, expending our horizons, care about children. I need responsible, good, kind, intersting man with strong character who really can love and care about woman and family.


What is your favorite music style?

Reggie, rock-and-roll

What is your favorite book?

Detectives, historical books

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids, field flowers, peonies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Geer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What kind of sport do you like?

Rugby, hockey

What sport do you do?

Swimming, hiking

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

I don't like roses

What is your favorite colour?

I have many favorite colors

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic, sports styles

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To rest on nature

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Calm and satisfactory

What countries would you like to visit?

European countries

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Alain Delon

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

In travelling

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Quick temper

What or who influenced your life the most?

My job

What is your life motto?

Optimism and working

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Sea trip by military ship

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I have a lot favorite dishes to cook

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Daughter, parents

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97066 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93181 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97963 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 81110 Polina Nikolaev (Ukraine)