Viktoriya (ID: 68219)

Russia bride  Viktoriya 38 y.o. from Yalta, ID 68219
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:May 14, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Yalta
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to travel around the world. I like to spend my free time in the gym. I hope you like sportive girls.

About me:

I could say that I am open, funny person, I like to travel, like to communicate with new people. I am honest, have good sence of humor. I am a very active person and like very much extrim sport and speed is my weakness.

Looking For Men Type:

He should be understanding, should respect me, I need a man who will make me feel in safe behind his back, also truth and honest.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

all seasons are beautiful

What kind of sport do you like?

run and go to gym

What sport do you do?

run, go to gym

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white, pink

What is your favorite colour?

all bright colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red, black, white, blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

elegant and sportive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

read, cook, be in garden, swim, have sun bathing, meet with my friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my own family.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

find my second half

Which places have you been?

I was in China

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Chinese, Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

meat and salads.

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 97419 Martha Viviana Medellin (Colombia)
  • 85473 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 69919 Alisa Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96659 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)