Lidiya (ID: 68498)

Ukraine bride  Lidiya 71 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 68498
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:71
  • Date of birth:April 13, 1953
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 5" (166 cm)
  • Weight:149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1977, girl-1986)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Pensioner
  • Education:Technical School
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:71 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have all kind of intrests, like to discover all world around me and use each moment when I have it to discover it. I am fond of sports, I used to be a professional runner and I like running, swimming, bicycling, enjoy nature,river ,beach, like to bake cakes and to cook a Ukrainian dish borsch.

About me:

I am very sportive, active, slim and attractive lady. I like to enjoy life things. I am goal -oriented person and know discipline. I like to wake up in the mornings and jogging to the river to do morning exercises near the river. To be disciplined and lead healthy life style.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a calm ,descipline man without bad habits. Very important for me an honest and well brought-up man.


What is your favorite song?

Russian Songs

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

historical ,documental

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

light colors

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Listen to music, go out,bycycling,swimming,training my body

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Together with my partner

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

yes to share my love with a man

What is your the most happy memory?

at college

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

all that possible

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian ,Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, my intuition

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

bag,mirror,wallet,handkerchief, phone

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Life is action

What is your life motto?

Never give up,move on

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

playing with my brother

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch,Apple Pie, Potatoes Pancakes

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 87350 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75684 Polina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 97912 Stephany Cali (Colombia)
  • 72550 Aleksandra Odessa (Ukraine)