Alla (ID: 68827)

Ukraine bride  Alla 30 y.o. from Kherson, ID 68827
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:February 12, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love traveling, collecting different things like autographs of famous people of our country. Also I like photography and snowboard. I love to play the piano, dance and sing. Cooking is my favorite thing to do when I have some free time.

About me:

I'm an ambitious, generous and flexible girl. Also, I'm hardworking, patient, tactful and optimistic, and really confident. My friends say that I have a great sense of humor and i really like to try something new!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a perfect man to spend all my life with. He should be agreeable, hard-working and real gentleman. I think that inner beauty is more important than physical one, and also age does not matter a lot for me - I don't mind having a husband who is older than me because such men are more stable, supportive and reliable.


What is your favorite book?

I really love many books written by Stephen King. Favourite book is The Shining.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring, autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love to watch dramas, horror films and psychological films

Do you like roses?

I really love roses, and all flowers. They are awesome!

What color of roses do you prefer?

I love all colours of roses because they are my favourite flowers.

What is your favorite colour?

My favourite color is red, the color of passion

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my future with my husband and two cute children.

What countries would you like to visit?

I wanna visit USA, France, Greece, Estonia and Japan!

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to live active life!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, really a lot!

Are you a home type ?

Yes, very much.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 82542 Valeriya Bielefeld (Germany)
  • 97070 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95695 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95485 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)