Anna (ID: 69189)

Ukraine bride  Anna 34 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 69189
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:October 21, 1989
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist -engineer
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many friends, we often go to the river or to the forest, make picnics and roast shashlik. I like to play sportive games and have active rest. I attend gym regularly, look after my shape and health. I like to cook, I am very industrious in it (smile) Also I like to dance, it is my hobby since I was young. I never did it professionally, but I like to follow the music and it relaxes me.

About me:

I am a blooming rose in the fairy garden and I want to bloom for that man who will take care of me! I am very active, life loving, talkative and self-confident person. My friends and people who know me well always tells that I am cheerful, kind and generous person. I have a loving and caring heart. I am optimistic person and I can find good sides in any situation. I do not like to sit at one place I like variety in my life. I am very frank and honest and I have very serious intentions to find my second half here.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a kind, wise, mature, generous man with a good sense of humor and loving heart. I am not a spoiled girl and do not demand much, but I want to trust him and be sure that he will not betray me or hurt me. I do not like to share, so I appreciate faithfulness and loyalty. I am a very devoted person, and I hope he will enjoy my company and appreciate time we spend together. I also hope he will like my cooking (smile)


What is your favorite music style?

I like almost all styles.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses very much!

What is your favorite season?

I like all seasons.

What is your favorite colour?

I like almost all colours!!!

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like almost all colours, But prefer white, pink, red...

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am too kind and I trust people.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

ukranian dumplings and borsh)))

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking very much!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes. I want to have children!

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I don't care where I will live with my man! I simply want to be with my man and evey lace will be paradise for me!

Random girls

  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97384 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95515 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 49882 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)