Anna (ID: 69248)

Ukraine bride  Anna 39 y.o. from Odessa, ID 69248
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 26, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Economist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 75 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in all things which can be useful for my life and I'm interested in the world as a whole. As it has been already mentioned, I do a personal self-development, attend workshops or business seminars. I do sports. I do a lot of walking; I walk at least 5 km every day. I love to travel, I have visited Hungary, Poland, Egypt and Russia already, and I'm going to take a trip to France. I travel to Ukraine often. My country has a lot of beautiful places. There are a lot of small, cozy towns, our nature is beautiful. Ukrainian people are kind, sympathetic, and friendly. I`m interested in the history of Ukraine, read a lot about history of India, Egypt, Greece, ancient history. What else should I tell you about myself? It`s rather hard to speak about myself, you know . I'm open, if you are interested in me, you can write me or call. I'll be very happy.

About me:

I'm so gentle and sweet. You can see it in my eyes. Look at my photo. My friends say that I'm a little sunshine. Maybe it is all because I am kind and open person. I've got fire inside and need someone to light it up! I believe that love can make you stronger or weaker, but from the other hand love is just the best thing that can ever happen with you. I'm sincere, I love life, people, nature, and also I'm pretty positive. I like life and try to live a good life. I have a lot of interesting things inside: I love holidays, surprises, an atmosphere of joy and fun, I like to organize holidays, I love nature, sometimes I like to stay alone, to think about past life and about plans for the future, to dream a little, or just to get comfortable in a chair with a good book. I love life, I try to enjoy every moment. I'm curious, like to make new discoveries. I'm an open person. I develop myself. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I move a lot and eat right food.

Looking For Men Type:

Strong, discreet, reliable, smart. It can be written to infinity and I'm sure you read these words in every profile. I'm looking for a person with whom I'll be simply happy. Men and women are angels but they have only one wing. And they can fly only embarrassing with each other. I want to find an angel with whom I can fly to the sky.

Random girls

  • 90759 Irina Novomoskovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97423 Maria Paula Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97655 Siverio Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)