Veronika (ID: 70225)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 70225
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:September 10, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:6' 1" (187 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy spending time outdoors. I also enjoy making embroadery very much. In my spare time I like to read fiction and detectives and listening to good music. I do not mind to watch comedies and drama movies. I enjoy learning new things.

About me:

I am a sociable and positive lady. My frients say that I am serious, kind, patient and reliable. I have got a good sense of humor. I am a romantic lady. I lead a healthy and active way of life. I am a calm person and I make decisions using my common sense. I am a professional athlete. Sport is my life! I go rowing on kayaks. I won many competitions. I will be a trainer according to my diploma.

Looking For Men Type:

My man is attentive, serious, family-oriented and loving. He is active and he likes sports. He wants to spend much time with me doing different things. He is romantic and honest.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies and detectives

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, white, black, blue.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classical and modern.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to have an active rest.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to work on myself more.

What is your the most happy memory?

all childhood memories

What countries would you like to visit?

Great Britain, Italy

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I do

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am a very active lady!

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my mother

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

A conversation with a pleasant person.

Do you like cooking?

yes, very much.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 92545 Ilona Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 97793 Aleksandra Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96611 Anastasiya Warsaw (Poland)
  • 95588 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)