Elena (ID: 71473)

Ukraine bride  Elena 42 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 71473
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:December 21, 1981
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Florist
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am active and sociable. I like swimming, attending gym, bowling, figure skating, playing pool, tennis. I love to draw pictures. Also, I like to spend a lot of time in nature. For example to go on a picnic or to go fishing)

About me:

I am a very gentle and nice person. At the same time, I am honest, very romantic and womanly, mutual of people's kindness. I am active and sociable. I like life and always try to enjoy it! I am a family person and my goal is to build a happy family and enjoy life in love and harmony!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man of my dream, who can be a best friend, a loving husband, and the hardest protector to me. When I meet my bellowed, I will totally dedicate myself to him. I hope I will charm you with my care and warmth and will make my beloved the happiest man in the world


What is your favorite music style?

I like almost all music.

What is your favorite book?

Yes. My favorite book:"Project of love"

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Cameron Diaz

What sport do you do?

Swimming, tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like red, white, pink.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family, with my friends, to go to gym, swimming pool...

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a teacher.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see me happy wife and happy mother;)

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, America...

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes. I believe in good fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, This is my son;)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I am active woman. But I also like to rest quietly.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook ukranian Borsh.

Do you like cooking?

Yes. I like to cook very much!

Do you want to have children ?

I have son and if my man will want to have more children - it is ok with me!;)

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No.I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I like to stay at home with family.

Random girls

  • 89159 Natal'ya Nezhin (Ukraine)
  • 97674 Natali Washington (USA)
  • 96988 Eliza Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 90470 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)