Elena (ID: 71531)

Ukraine bride  Elena 39 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 71531
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:July 16, 1985
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:black
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager of international tourism
  • Occupation:Stylist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

my future beloved, I would love to tell you about my interests. I am a family woman and I like to clean and cook) but I am not a fanatic.I just love to live in a cosy house. But I need a man I can tale care of. I love to read books about love and listen to the music. I love to arrange picnics and dance) I am a very romantic person whose heart is full of love to give

About me:

I am trustful, caring, tender, active, funny, smiling, kind, open-minded, in love with this life, sociable, able to forgive and never remember again. People say that I am always ready to help and to make the mood better. For now the hard period of my life is over and I have a hope on better life abroad or in Ukraine with loving person

Looking For Men Type:

I do hope to meet, kind, smart, intelligent, easygoing, passionate, trustworthy, honest, loving, generous, stirring man with nice sense of humor, who knows how treat the woman right way. I am really eager to find a man who can concern about my family and home. The man, who can appreciate and understand all the family values, I hope that with such kind of man I can absolutely forget about my troubles and give him all my unspent love and tenderness. Darling I really hope that all the qualities that you have the very qualities I am looking for in the person. I do believe, that the inner beauty is more important than just a picture. I hope to relate my destiny with the man who is tender and attentive to the woman, the man who will surprise and make me happy. I will be proud of my man, and he will feel my tenderness and support.


What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

romantic comedies

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

pink and red

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I love cooking and watchign TV

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself next to my beloved man

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my dog

Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 92119 Shahnoza Seversk (Russia)
  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75382 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97406 Natal'ya Mirgorod (Ukraine)