Marina (ID: 71587)

Ukraine bride  Marina 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 71587
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:April 23, 1991
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher physicist
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University student
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I enjoy cooking, keeping my home clean and cozy, travel, camping, swimming, theatre, arts. In everything I prefer quality, not quantity. I am always energetic, happy and positive.

About me:

My friends would describe me as an intelligent, calm girl always friendly and nice. I always have my opinions and avoid stereotypes. I am good at cooking. I love old buildings, gardens, paintings and photos, big trees and small flowers, Opera and rock. i have a good income so gemtlemants i am will be not looking in your pocket!!I am lonely that is why i am on this site.I am serious in my search.I am loyal, feminine, very caring and loving, have integrity and a nice sense of humor. I love life and try to take one day at a time

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for you. You are a romantic, reliable and honest man. You always keep your word and know what you want. You are the man that will take my breath away every time I see you.

Interview:

What are your favorite flowers?

rose

What is your favorite season?

spring, autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedies and melodramas

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

pink,red

What is your favorite colour?

white ,red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white,black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

outdoor activity

What countries would you like to visit?

Thailand ,Europe

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Japanese

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, money, cosmetics, bag, good mood

What is your favorite dish to cook?

dumplings

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes

Are you a home type ?

yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Random girls

  • 90820 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 85565 Margarita Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 93697 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95782 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)