Oksana (ID: 71786)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 49 y.o. from Poltava, ID 71786
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:November 25, 1974
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:162 lb (74 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2008, girl-1993)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Barmaid
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Frankly speaking I don't have a lot of free time from my work but when I have a day off I try simply to relax a little or meet with friends and have some walks or picnics near the nature ! I like to listen to a nice music and to watch good films! If I have more time I would love to travel a lot and to visit some interesting places of the world!

About me:

I am very easy-going and friendly person I have a lot of friends and I easily find a common language with people! I live and work in Italy and go home every four months for a month to see my family. I work in grill bar and I work almost the whole day and week having just one day off! I don't have a lot free time to search for my beloved so I decided to try this site as I believe that my man is somewhere here! I have to say that I am faithful woman and I can love with all my heart and respect my man . Wish to find him soon as I want love to come into my life!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who is loving and caring, I want him to have a good sense of humor and to have a serious intention to find a lady for a long term relationship and marriage!


What is your favorite music style?

depends on my mood

What genre of movies do you prefer?

depends on my mood

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happily married

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to find my beloved person

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my nearest people

Do you like cooking?


Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

it doesn't matter much

Random girls

  • 80051 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78152 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69761 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 34227 Dar'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)