Angelina (ID: 72630)

Russia bride  Angelina 51 y.o. from Vladivostok, ID 72630
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:51
  • Date of birth:January 7, 1972
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Vladivostok
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1990)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Sales manager
  • Education:University (unfinished)
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:51 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Love sport! Either watching on TV or practicing. I enjoy watching the Olympic Games. Traveling, exploring new and interesting places. New impressions are never enough but getting them alone is not so exciting as if we were together! Love sun and water! Giving and receiving presents:) Those who say otherwise, lie! Enjoy driving my car especially without special itinerary:) Making my home cozier and warmer. Love flowers, their aroma and fragility! Fond of sauna, it really helps you to get rest and raise your mood! Have you ever tried this? In youth I collected coins and stamps:) During my travelings I still bring coins. And I love growing orchids, my collection is not big yet but very beautiful. Flowers give you a feeling of neverending spring and summer at your home.

About me:

Love life, music, my friends! Movies and just living to the fullest! Kindhearted and gentle person, I will never betray those I love! Even those I do not like. My sincerity and honesty make my life harder sometimes but I prefer bitter truth than white lie! Hardworking, I get pleasure in everything I do - family, sport, work. Can not stand laziness and irresponsibility. Curious in everything. Reading is what gives me intellectual nutrition. However if you are hungry, I may cook something more "earth" meal. From trips I bring a lot of new recipes - different cuisines. So I enjoy pampering my close people with something extraordinary and unusual. You will be amazed by my culinary talents.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man should be tall enough as I am a "big" girl:) A man without bad habits and who leads an active life style. Our hearts should beat in unison, thoughts and feelings.. If you are ready to share all "yourself" with me, then I will do the same for you:) Life experienced with love for adventures and new travelings.


What is your favorite music style?

Disco and popular

What are your favorite flowers?

Orchids, lilies, liles of the valley

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Adriano Celentano, Jason Statham, Monica Belluci

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Football, volley ball, Formula 1, track and field athletics

What sport do you do?

Fitness and yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

White, red, lilac

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Gray, white, lilac or violet

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Romantic and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

having rest in the open air, on the seashore, ,eeting friends, traveling

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to to have a happy family, house on the seashore, grow old with my beloved.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would have spent more time studying, painting

What is your the most happy memory?

Italian trip:)

Which places have you been?

Turkey (Istanbul, Kemer, Antalya), Thailand (Pattaya), Italy (Rome, Venice, Florence, Rimini), Israel (Tel Aviv), Jordan, Egypt (Sharm-El-Sheikh), United Arab Emirates (Dubai)

What countries would you like to visit?

Australia, Las Vegas

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Angel - short from my name

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian and Russian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My black cat

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

None, I love my character:) Not ideal but still I am who I am!

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, documents, car key, wallet, good mood.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother

What is your life motto?

Never regret about anything!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

A new car:)

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a comfortable place where I am loved and needed

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96842 Darina Milan (Italy)
  • 96855 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 96812 Alina Kropyvnytskyi (Ukraine)
  • 96141 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)