Anna (ID: 72663)

Ukraine bride  Anna 38 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72663
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:October 9, 1985
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2006, boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Conductor passenger cars
  • Occupation:Seller
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:38 - 62 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to run in the morning sometimes, to watch TV, to walk with my kinds on parks and squares. Also I like to cook, especially with good mood and to communicate with my friends.

About me:

I am positive and joyful accommodating person. I dream about ideal family relations with my man, where it will be coziness, mutual understanding and of course children. Mutual understanding, helping each other, respect, confidence and love.

Looking For Men Type:

He is kind, responsive, tender to me and always can listen and hear. Also in his traits of character must be joyfulness, good sense of humor, but restraint. He may smoke a little and not so necessarily with education. His hair-cut must be careful, but not with long hair. He is single or divorced.


What is your favorite song?

We have a pleasure tonight, Love me such as I am

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

Books about love

What are your favorite flowers?

White roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolly

What is your favorite movie?

I like comedies, but can't say which is my favorite

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

Running, football

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

Red and black

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sport and classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to become a singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am happy woman in the round of my big family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I wish to find my only one man

What is your the most happy memory?

My kids birth

Which places have you been?

Crimea, Krivoy Rog, Kiev

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

National Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

With football player Christiano Ronaldo

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Interesting and active rest on nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I don't see such a trait in my character

What are five things you always take with you?

Passport, woman bag, lipstick, telephone, wallet

What or who influenced your life the most?

Kids it's just all for me

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Those people who can be glad and smile really can live in this world

What is your life motto?

Go forward and never look back

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was gifted by dog from my close people

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Potatoes cooked by French

Name one thing you would never refuse.

My close people (sweethearts)

Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially when I am in good mood

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter for me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

If I will have such possibility - it's all can be

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 69052 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96842 Darina Milan (Italy)
  • 97384 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94988 Ol'ga Moscow (Russia)