Lyudmila (ID: 72818)

Ukraine bride  Lyudmila 36 y.o. from Poltava, ID 72818
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1987
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to do yoga and swimming, in warm season I like jogging outside. Sometimes I like to go to the disco, but usually I prefer to spend time in more quiet atmosphere with my dearest and nearest people, listening music and talking. During long winter evenings I like to read good books or cross-stitch sitting near fireplace. I am found of philosophy, psychology, spirituality.

About me:

It's hard to describe yourself in few words. I can be different, sometimes I am sentimental and sensual, sometimes I am active and lively, but in general I am optimist and see the positive in everything. I believe in miracles, and that the impossible is possible.

Looking For Men Type:

I want want to find a strong confident man who can not only talk and promise but also to act and to take a responsibility. He has also to be kind, brave and independent,intelligent and clever has a sense of humor, open heart and to know how to take care of his lady. I want to find real man for real life and forever!


What is your favorite song?

Very hard to choose one, I like many songs!

What is your favorite music style?

classic and rock

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and Autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy and melodramas, sometimes psychological trillers

What kind of sport do you like?

running, yoga, swimming

Do you like roses?

Yes, as any normal woman

What color of roses do you prefer?

white and pink

What is your favorite colour?

blue and red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue, white, violet

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

India, Brazil, Great Britain, France, Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe but I also think that more in human life depends on what we want and what we do!

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometimes, not too often

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Maybe, but I am not sure

Random girls

  • 67893 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 60851 Viktoriya Alchevsk (Ukraine)
  • 94195 Eva-Tat'yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 82564 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)