Veronika (ID: 72909)

Russia bride  Veronika 54 y.o. from Vladivostok, ID 72909
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:January 5, 1969
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Vladivostok
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Economist, jurist
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

As any woman I like cooking but I do not like complicated dishes: I prefer simple and delicious ones:) I love fish more. Having rest on the open air, watching river steam, silence and aroma of wildflowers. With a great pleasure I go to the cinema and theater. Or sit at the fire place with a glass of good wine. Growing flowers is my favorite thing to do. As well I am interested in the interior design - I love making my home cozy and comfortable, choosing wallpapers or other decorations. With the right man, I could love even camping:) As it is important with whom you do, and not what you do!

About me:

To feel happy, I need to be always busy - no matter what I do: being with friends in the cafe, with my son at home or in the cinema, or at work. Most of all I enjoy reaching my aims in spite of disappointments, low spirits or any obstacle. That is what makes me stronger. Sometimes I may be a little bit too reserved but only with strangers in my life. I may seem to you as a strong woman but inside I have a very sensitive, vulnerable and loving soul. I may be so different: my character is hard to describe as I change all the time. I am not perfect at all: I may be capricious and angry, hot-tempered and impatient. However I know all my demerits and I try to work on them. Finding self-balance and inner harmony is what I do everyday as it is not a constant in our lives.

Looking For Men Type:

He may be not handsome at all but pleasant in communication and his courting manner. Not impudent, arrogant, haughty and not boasting of his intelligence or good fortune. First of all I appreciate his kind nature, calm character, willingness to compromise and discuss everything without hiding his feelings or secret thoughts. I really want to find a shoulder to rely on, a warm world to make me calm, a soft kiss to turn me on, a good night hug to make my dreams pleasant and love to make me live for this only one person in my life.


What is your favorite song?

"Show must go on" Queen

What is your favorite music style?

soft melodies and ballads; Ennio Morricone

What is your favorite book?

Sidney Sheldon is my favorite author:) I love his books!

What are your favorite flowers?

all. They are all beautiful!

What is your favorite season?

autumn, it's early beginning

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Monica Bellucci

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Drama, comedy, melodrama

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Yellow, white

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to be in the open air.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a traveler

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have a home, friendly happy family, Christmas goose, to be needed.

What is your the most happy memory?

giving birth to my child

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Lapland, Denmark

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both ways

What or who influenced your life the most?

Life itself

What is your life motto?

Do whatever you want without thinking of what other people may think about you. They will always discuss you, your success or failures.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

not from my childhood but still the brightest memory is giving birth to my child

What is your favorite dish to cook?

baked pudding

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

With a great pleasure

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not much

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

If it has all the necessary conditions, why not?

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93062 Elena Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 88519 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89886 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95509 Yana Moscow (Russia)