Evgeniya (ID: 73145)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 37 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 73145
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:June 28, 1986
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Photographer
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

The most important hobby for me is photography. I'm taking photos with great pleasure. My friends also glad that I have this kind of hobby. I did many nice photos for them. Second place I will give to literature. I am reading a lot. Classic are the best for me. I adore listening good music while I am driving. And of course I like to watch movies. Genre could be different, it should be just good movie. I like hanging out with my friend. And it is a real pleasure to spend time with my family especially with my nephews.

About me:

I am very all rounded person and have many different sides of my character. In job I am responsible and challenging. With friends I'm funny and easy going. With family I'm understanding and patient. With my man I will be faithful and tender wife. With children I will be loving and careful mother. I am full of positive energy and smiling a lot. I am active and don't like waste the time. I have healthy sense of humor. I like to take care about myself. I think in real woman everything should be beautiful. I'm visiting gym and dance classes. So I'm sure that my man will never feel sorrow for his choice.

Looking For Men Type:

I'm looking for a man who'll become my soul mate. He should be intelligent, ambitious, supportive, active and cheerful. He should have a great sense of humor because sometimes it's the only thing that can save you! I want him to be confident in himself. My beloved should definitely be proud of my appearance and inner world. I'll never let him down, be sure!


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Al Pacino

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Red, black, white.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual clothes

Which places have you been?

Italy, Greece, Germany, UAE, Mexico, Turkey.

What countries would you like to visit?

All Asian countries

What is your favorite cuisine?


What are five things you always take with you?

Driving licence, credit card, keis, lipstick, phone.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes i do but not too often.

Are you a home type ?

Rather yes then not.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I don't mind.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would not mind.

Random girls

  • 93179 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82504 Nelya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97255 Violeta Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 91732 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)