Oksana (ID: 73358)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 42 y.o. from Ternopol, ID 73358
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:December 24, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ternopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2004, boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 52 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend the time with my children resting with them as well teaching them. My occupation is my hobby, so being a teacher is my vocation. I am keen on winter kinds of sport, especially skiing appeal to me. In summer I enjoy running and swimming. In general, exercises and healthy way of spending time is an integral part of my life.

About me:

I am positive, active, optimistic and easy-going person. Also I am very sociable, but at the same it is easy to offence me. I am sensual, fragile and open-minded woman with the interesting ideas, wide outlook and good sense of humour.

Looking For Men Type:

The man I'd like to meet must be on the one hand strong, straight-forward, determined personality in the society, and on the other hand romantic, caring, affectionate husband for me and our kids. I'd like my future man to love children and to take care of them. The husband of my dream will be able to take responsibility, to keep his word and will be ready to compromise. Moreover, I want a man who is an active, enthusiastic and full of energy.

Random girls

  • 94691 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 86298 Irina Severodonetsk (Ukraine)
  • 73501 Anna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 77479 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)