Svetlana (ID: 73505)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 37 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73505
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:May 28, 1987
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I`m creative, from my childhood I was fond of dancing, music, and painting. Really love the theater, because people are experiencing real emotions there. I`m fond of reading books, they teach me to live and they don't give a stop to intellectual development. I like to communicate with people of different ages, social status and interests in life, they also help me to place priorities in life and understand what is important to me and what is not. I love nature a lot. I love sports, to be in a good shape and it gives me tonus, the best mood and energy for all the day. I love to travel; the world has a huge number of places, which I would like to visit. I like both: active rest and calm days, which are bringing harmony and peace of mind. But, in fact, I understand that in life there are plenty of interesting and exciting things I did not even know, and I gladly would like to see them and to find a lot of interesting hobbies.

About me:

I am very exotic person, always smiling and communicable. I'm charming, curious, lively, sexual, and sensual and I like spending my time actively. Every day I like finding of something new. I like to meet new interesting people and communicate with them. I have big heart and always help people and homeless animals. I am a soul of any company, I joke often because have great sense of humor. I am caring and very devoted person. I like to make surprises and to gifts to my dear people. I can create coziness at home though I'm sentimental and emotional lady.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man not only for sunny days but also for the rainy ones, when perhaps storm is on the horizon. I am waiting for you every moment of my life. I go to the bed and wish you to come to me at least at my dream. The biggest part of my soul is empty. This is the place which I have prepared for you. I'm here, I'm near you. Find me with your sight. I want to believe that you are not a mirage, which disappears and leaves no trace. Only you can make my dream come true, because love is reality and life is illusion.


What is your favorite music style?

it's depends from my mood

What are your favorite flowers?

white lilacs

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a wife

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, India

What is your favorite cuisine?

unkrainina, italian

What is your favorite dish to cook?

apple pie

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 96601 Evgeniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92545 Ilona Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 97494 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)