Katya (ID: 73506)

Ukraine bride  Katya 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 73506
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:February 5, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to go in for sport and to keep healthy way of life! I am very good at the kitchen because all my dishes are made from all my heart! I am doing everything in my life through my heart! I like to take care of not only my life but all the time I care about others and I think that it is like hobby! I like to help kids with parents who are living without parents! I try to gather some money from organizations and to bring them to these poor kids! I have my own little organization which is doing much for such kids and we try to take care of them! I think that kindness is thing which really can help this world!

About me:

The best word that can characterize me is "the Sun". I am very bright and light personality. It always feels easy and comfortable in my company, so maybe that's why I have a lot of friends and people who love me and like spend time with me. I am very active person and I am always open to something new and interesting. I am a discoverer by my nature, and I think that people is the most amazing and most interesting creation in this world. So I like to be attentive to people who surround me and always try to understand them. Besides, I am very romantic and tender lady. But this you will see by yourself.

Looking For Men Type:

Princes, knights and Robin Hoods can step aside. I am looking for a normal and usual person who knows what love, respect and honesty means. Who is seeking for a strong and happy family. Whom I can feel comfortable and interesting with. Who is kind, charming and with a good sense of humor. And who perfectly knows what he wants from this life. Having all this qualities you can get me, and believe me it will be the wealth you are always looking for.


What is your favorite music style?

soft and tender which can help me to relax!

What are your favorite flowers?

all the flowers

What is your favorite season?

all 4 seasons)

What is your favorite movie?


Do you like roses?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have my own family and to enjoy my life with my dear husband! Just to have happiness and health!

What countries would you like to visit?

all over the world!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Katya, Kitty, Kate

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

salads, potato with meat, grill meat or fish, pizza, sushi, cakes, cookies

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93234 Olesya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 55164 Irina Belgorod-Dnestrovskiy (Ukraine)
  • 97919 Margarita Kiev (Ukraine)