Elena (ID: 74159)

Ukraine bride  Elena 37 y.o. from Odessa, ID 74159
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:November 14, 1986
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:temporarily not working
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:37 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Of course all my paintings are really different despite that I am a very romantic person who as a rule sees only good things in this really wonderful life. You see Also I should add that I like to read something in order to discover more in this world and of course I like traveling in such a way it is easier to do that. You know I think that every person should have some time for self-expression and I do that with a help of singing and acting. I think that I should also add that I am really interested in cookery. My dear I do hope that you have found a lot of such things which you are also interested in and if you want to discuss that so of course you are welcome! Just let me know!

About me:

Actually I am a very sociable person who is here in order to find my only one who might be lost in this crazy world, but. Of course I am a very active and optimistic person who is a bit old fashioned in such questions like relationships and family but anyway I think that to look here for a hero is not really bad.

Looking For Men Type:

Of course all people in this world are looking for such a perfect person who will understand you without any words. Of course for me you can be a perfect but another person will have another opinion. Please don't think that I am impolite or something like that I have just tried to give you my thought about that we all are really different and that is a bit difficult to find here a native soul but of course I think that if you write to me so I will have a chance to see all your kindness, honesty and loyalty, I will be able to feel all your caring treatment and warm hugs. Of course I am sure that you will prove me that you are a family oriented person who has really strong life positions, because I think that you know that those things are really important for me. I just want to meet here a family oriented trustworthy, loyal and humorous person in order to create life-long relationships. Such a desire!


What is your favorite music style?

disco 80-90's

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 57272 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96643 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96035 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67689 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)