Kseniya (ID: 74357)

Ukraine bride  Kseniya 35 y.o. from Poltava, ID 74357
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:July 2, 1989
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to devote my attention and care to other people. Im stabile in my attachments and preferences. I like an active life and believe that only with an active life position you can achieve something in your life. I like experiments, surprises and unexpectedness, because they make people to adapt to a new life surrounding and as a result, people get more experience and learn something new.

About me:

As for my character, I am cheerful, honest, sociable. I have a sense of humor. I like jokes. I am well brought-up and have good manners. I don't respect rude, selfish and foolish people. I hate it when people lie and can't keep their promises. I also hate it when people interrupt others because it's impossible to have a talk with them. I try to deal with people who are honest, polite, disciplined, who never lie and who always help in a difficult situation.

Looking For Men Type:

I value stability in a man. A man should be a gentleman and a loyal person. I like to be in a company of fair and independent people with a good sense of humor. A man can conquer my heart only if he is patience and loyal.


What is your favorite music style?

dance and club

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Vanilla Sky, Moonlight, Notebook

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to spend the time with close people

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to have my own family

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my birthday party at the age of 5

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 77985 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92739 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90674 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)