Anna (ID: 74390)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 74390
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Cashier
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests. It depends on my mood. BUt most of all I like to cook. I think that we women have that in our blood. Also I like to read an interesting book. And as i told you above I am very active and energetic. I like walking and dancing.

About me:

I am very active, energetic , cheerful girl. I am very sociable, compassionate and kind-hearted girl. I like to communicate with people. I enjoy Life and Beauty around us. My friends call me a soul of company when we meet . Sometimes we meet and have good laughter together

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who is not afarid to be loved and cared. And who will treat me in a very good way. Who is able to respectt , to cheer me up and on whom I can rely and who will never betray me . I need a man not for penpall but for creating serious relations. Age plays no role for me. The main that is to feel easy and good being together

Random girls

  • 86473 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96967 Dar'ya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 76594 Mariya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 79693 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)