Alina (ID: 76005)

Ukraine bride  Alina 50 y.o. from Kiev, ID 76005
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:50
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1974
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2003)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Banker, manager
  • Occupation:Bank employee
  • Education:University - two degrees
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 55 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I attend swimming pool and Pilates. I enjoy long walks with my dog. I like spending time outside a lot - hiking, picnics, rollers. I spend lots of time with my daughter, family and friends. We love to go to the cinema or theatre. And I am also fond of reading.

About me:

I grew up in a full, happy and great family. That is why I am a very family-oriented woman with lots to give and share. I am decent, purposeful, responsible and kind-hearted. I am a very many-sided and self-developing person. I try to give maximum attention and care to those I love. I am feminine and take good care of myself. I keep my home clean and in order and my soul in harmony.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for a reliable, decent, caring, loving, active, intelligent, goal-oriented, upbeat and attentive man.

Random girls

  • 80561 Veronika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 96905 Ekaterina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 76525 Elena Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 92384 Alena Kiev (Ukraine)