Irina (ID: 76620)

Ukraine bride  Irina 42 y.o. from Poltava, ID 76620
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:December 29, 1981
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (girl-2002, girl-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manicurist
  • Occupation:Manicurist
  • Education:Secondary school
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 53 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Apart of cooking i like to decorate nails and one of my hobbies is nails, hair, eyelashes extensions

About me:

I like cooking and spending time with a family, walking with children.I always try to make happy my native people and relatives. I love life and i want to make others love their life as much as it possible.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a man with positive kind character who will support in different life situations.


What is your favorite song?

I dont have.

What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What is your favorite book?

I don't have.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, camomiles

What is your favorite season?

Summer, winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I dont have.

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Adventure and melodrama.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, i do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

White roses

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white, red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sport, classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I go to camping

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a hairstailer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

My life will be beautifull.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I don't have any thing.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of children

Which places have you been?

Carpathians, Lvov, Crimea

What countries would you like to visit?

France (Paris), Great Britain (London)

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, i don't have.

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?

I believe in fortune.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I dont.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I dont have a famous person who I would like to communicate with

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, cosmetics, good mood

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

I dont have.

What is your life motto?

never lose heart

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Cildern garden

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My life

Do you like cooking?

Yes, i do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, i don't.

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Doesn't matter, th important it will be quit at home

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I dont know.

Random girls

  • 97051 Galina Gronau (Germany)
  • 66517 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 94610 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 41171 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)