Yuliya (ID: 76950)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 33 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 76950
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:February 22, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Graduate degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to dance, draw, read interesting books. such as listening to music, just to watch movies, hanging out with friends and have fun .

About me:

I am very impulsive girl, I like to lead an active lifestyle. I am very open, cheerful, sentimental and kind person, love to travel, as well as to communicate with interesting people and learn many new things.

Looking For Men Type:

The main things I value in relations between a man and a woman are faithfulness, responsibility and reliability. I am attracted by dependable men who can give me definitely happy future. I am very careful with love as I want to find life lasting love and deep relations. I would like to find a man older than me because I believe mature men are more experienced in life, they are smart and they know how to make girl happy.


What is your favorite book?

My favourite book is "Street cat named Bob" written by James Bowen.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy and horror.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses very much. .

What color of roses do you prefer?

I adore roses of any colours, especially white, pink and red.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my spare time I enjoy going out with friends. Also I like to dance, to have a rest in nature, prepare delicious meals and to ride a horse.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I imagine my future like this: I have a family, a loving husband, children, and also a favorite work

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefere Ukrainian cuisine and Japanese cuisine. I adore rolls.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Sure I trust in good fortune and also I believe in miracles.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend time actively, sitting in one place is too boring for me.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I wish I could be less vulnerable person.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook baked potatoes with meat, different tasty salads, and also a cake "Napoleon"

Do you want to have children ?

I would like to have children but a little bit later.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live in a city where the life "rages"

Random girls

  • 91286 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85515 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97819 Veronika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 75424 Elena Kiev (Ukraine)