Yel'vira (ID: 77038)

Ukraine bride  Yel'vira 61 y.o. from Odessa, ID 77038
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:61
  • Date of birth:November 12, 1962
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1991)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of chemistry
  • Occupation:Teacher of chemistry, goverment worker.
  • Education:University Degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:61 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I know there are many interesting and useful hobbies, but most of all I like traveling, walk in the nature, riding horses. All this distracts me from my daily life and charge new positive emotions.

About me:

Affectionate beautiful woman that enjoys having fun, have a good sense of humor, energetic, adventurous, woman who wants to see the world. Down-to-earth and honest. I'm a warm and intimate person that would like to take the next step in creating a good life for both of us. I enjoy an active life style, but I can also spend time at home in a loving relationship.

Looking For Men Type:

A man whom I would like to see next to me is self-sufficient, honest, self-confident man, not a boy!. Who plays by the rules, independent and mature. He must know how to treat a woman. He has to be a smart, because intelligent men have been always attractive to me. He must have a good sense of humor because I love to smile. My man has a good appetite.


What is your favorite song?

The music I listen to often depends on my mood.

What is your favorite music style?

Sometimes I want to relax and then I turn on classic music, light jazz or Russian lyrics. When I need energy I listen to rock or funny pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and lilies.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite seasons are summer and spring. Everything is so colorful and bright. The weather so warm and sunny. You can spend all the time in the street. You can swim in the sea and go to the beach.

What is your favorite movie?

"Once Upon a Time in America". I love the actor Robert De Niro.

What kind of sport do you like?

I love swimming, skiing. I also like to ride a bike and play badminton.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to go to the theater or to the cinema. I love to walk along the promenade of Odessa. I like to visit the exhibition and interesting events. Also, I love to spend my free time with my daughter.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Since my childhood, I dreamed of being a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be with my beloved man and understand that we are both very happy.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find my soul mate.

What is your the most happy memory?

Trip to Europe with my daughter.

Which places have you been?

Austria, Hungary, Germany, Czech Republic

What countries would you like to visit?

My favourite are comedy, documentary, historical, detective stories, drama and adventure.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

All my close friends call me-Ella

What is your favorite cuisine?

I love the Ukrainian and Russian cuisine. My favorite dish is the ravioli and barbecue. But I also love Italian and Japanese food.

Do you believe in good fortune?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I can be late for a date for several minutes.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My father and sports ball. The ball was yellow and very beautiful. We played different games.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook. I can cook a lot of different tasty dishes. But my favorite is the veal chops. I am sure that you will like them.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Good food in a good company.

Do you like cooking?

Yes and I do it well.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 69919 Alisa Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 91504 Katerina Lutugino (Ukraine)
  • 87432 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78009 Viktoriya Poltava (Ukraine)