Oksana (ID: 77705)

Ukraine bride  Oksana 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 77705
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:April 24, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very creative person. I work as a social psychologist in the school. In recent times I study the art technology (art therapy, music therapy). At home I love to embroider with beads, do art painting manicure. I do not imagine my life without sport and tourism.

About me:

My main traits are honesty, simplicity, sincerity, politeness, kindness. I appreciate justice very much. I have a very tender and romantic soul and I can open it only special people whom I can trust. I can't stand people dishonesty, rudeness, cruelty to other humans and animals. I love positive emotions and joy. My friends say that I have a charming smile before which it is impossible to resist.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to find on this site an honest, fair, kind, intelligent man. Relationship is the work of man and woman. I am ready to work on the relationship all my life to please my man. I hope that my future partner will be willing to give his feelings and male energy for me to fill my heart with his love. Ideal relationship for me it is Harmony. Harmony is a feeling of bliss and joy. the Perfect man for me is someone who can feel my soul and can be my soul mate for life. Together and forever.


What is your favorite music style?

pop music, classical, jazz, electro music

What are your favorite flowers?

violets, roses, orchids

What is your favorite season?

all seasons

What is your favorite movie?

Forrest Gump, The Shawshank Redemption, The Godfather, Fight Club, WALLE

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I love world cinema classics.

What kind of sport do you like?

racing, Boxing, swimming, Golf, American football

What sport do you do?

fitness, running, beach volleyball

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

blue, white, black, pink, red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic, sports, romantic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to read a fascinating book, embroider, draw, watch my favorite movies, walk around the city with friends.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

teacher, pediatrician

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a happy woman and wife

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

to found my beloved man

What countries would you like to visit?

the island of Bora Bora, New Zealand, Madagascar, France, USA, Canada, Asia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian, Japanese

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

depends on my mood

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

sometimes I can be too principal.

What or who influenced your life the most?

my pa

What is your favorite dish to cook?

plov, Ukrainian vareniki with potatoes

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

of course

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 82574 Oksana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87562 Svetlana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 95479 Anastasiya Druzhkovka (Ukraine)
  • 90820 Diana Kherson (Ukraine)