Nataliya (ID: 77909)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 30 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77909
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:September 15, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University unfinished
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Now I am very busy with my study but when I have some free time I like to be active and to be in move. I like to keep my body shape and do dancing, running and swimming, also I like to visit cinema and theatres with my friends sometimes but I would like to do it with my beloved man.

About me:

I am ambitions, adventurous, patient, hard-working, reliable girl. I believe patience and respect to each other are very important for building strong relationship. I am ready to compromise if my partner is able to do the same.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for one man who really cares about his woman, who will always be the one for me, and he is ready to be next at any time of life, looking for a man who will walk along with me through all the good times and also bad times in life, a man who is very caring, loving, kind, attentive and always very good to people. I will make him feel very good with me, will make him feel as he is the one for me in the world. I want to meet strong mature man who know what he wants and who is not afraid to express feelings to his lady.


What is your favorite music style?

I am meloman

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

running, swimmming

What sport do you do?

running, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

usually I prefer dark colors in my clothes

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, swimming, running, dancing, communication with interesting people

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit France first of all and then Italy, Norway, India and many others

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What are five things you always take with you?

mobile phone, hairbrush, mirror, lipstick, purse

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I have no decided yet

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes, I like to dance

Are you a home type ?

I think no

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes if I fall in love

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 59214 Rozanna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97110 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 76525 Elena Lugansk (Ukraine)