Yuliya (ID: 77910)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 49 y.o. from Poltava, ID 77910
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:49
  • Date of birth:February 23, 1975
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1994)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Government employee
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:49 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I fond of spending time with my son, friends, and close people. I feel as a very lucky and happy person to have such people in my life. I don't mind of cooking, like traveling and to be in nature, more than it doens't matter for me if it is winter or summer.

About me:

It is easy to tell about my character because I know myself very well. I have such traits as generosity, sincerity, creativity, loyalty, patience and others. But of course I don't want to say that I am perfect, I am simple person and don't look for the miracles. I don't mind of cleaning the apartment and don't afraid of dirty work. I am easy going, maybe that is why I have many friends, but of course only several good friends whom I know already for many years.

Looking For Men Type:

No matter how strong a woman is, she is waiting for a man stronger than she is. And she doesn't want him to limited her freedom, but in order to give her the right to be weak. All the women think about it and I am not an exception. True happiness is when you come after a hard day and frazzled, and he says: "How beautiful you are!" I am looking for a simple happy life and want to see man next to me who would also want simple life.


What is your favorite music style?

rock, pop

What are your favorite flowers?

all of them, especially tulips and field flowers

What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What is your favorite movie?

Gone with a wind

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

red, white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to practise new cooking, reading, watching movies

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to be a happy wife

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97735 Olena Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92595 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 90470 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97565 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)