Yella (ID: 78252)

Russia bride  Yella 54 y.o. from Nakhodka, ID 78252
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:May 11, 1969
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:198 lb (90 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Nakhodka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1989)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 62 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Travelings, equestrian sport. I love to read, to watch science-cognitive movies, I take a great interest in art, history and fashion. I love beautiful things and try to surround myself with beauty. I love to look after myself, after my close people. I love cats and animals in general. Also I adore to receive guests.

About me:

I am kind, clever, tender and passionate woman. As a person I am decent, responsible, very sociable, I easily become friends with people. I can listen and make concessions. I am a reliable friend, positive and economical lady. Also I am a tidy person, I am very neat and love order. I like to do everything quickly and do not procrastinate. By temperament I am choleric and sanguine, so I can surely say that I am an energetic, merry and optimistic woman. I am an open, cheerful person. I love family cosiness, to look after my beloved man, to give him my tenderness, caress and passion, to be his helper and ally. I can be ready for unusual and bright actions.

Looking For Men Type:

Not ideal, but real man. Serious, calm, kind, steady, attentive, forgiving, not boring, positive, decided, decent in relationships, honest, with strong spirit and without gambling addiction, able to support family, to understand and to male a compromise. Educated, well-mannered, delicate and able to court. I am looking for a man for serious relationships and family creating. I am a good mother and my friends say that I will be a great wife. I want to live with you in harmony, support you and be with you in spite of everything.

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

My preferences change often. Today it is Robin Thick - Blurred Lines. I love Beethoven and Mozart, classical music is forever.

What is your favorite music style?

classic music, sometimes modern one

What is your favorite book?

"Not saint saints" by Archimandrit Tikhon

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Hugh Jackman, Monica Belluchi

What is your favorite movie?

Avatar, One flew over the cuckoo's nest

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodrama, thriller

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating, equestrian sport, ballet

What sport do you do?

yoga, equestrian sport

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

white

What is your favorite colour?

Red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright colors: red, green, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Elegant, feminine, classical

What do you like to do in your spare time?

to read, to go to the cinema, to do shopping

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

to live in a marriage with a good man, to have an apartment, to have an opportunity to travel and to be occupied with my hobby - horses

What is your the most happy memory?

When I was in Canada with my son, learning English and my favorite hobby

Which places have you been?

Korea, China, Canada, Italy, Israel, Spain, Great Britain, Holland, France, Switzerland, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Japan.

What countries would you like to visit?

Machu Picchu, Peru

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Elyusha, Elya

What is your favorite cuisine?

Russian and Greece

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Icons

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Anna Dello Russo

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

sometimes my diffidence

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetics, high heels, beautiful dress, a book (Bible)

What or who influenced your life the most?

My inner ambitions

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Do not be born beautiful, but be born happy

What is your life motto?

Everything will work out well!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

a success of my son

What is your favorite dish to cook?

baked chicken with dried apricots, salads, pastry, baked in foil fish

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, probably grandchildren already

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

Sometimes I like to stay at home, but not in general

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a big city but calm place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

no

Random girls

  • 95950 Natal'ya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96637 Alina Donetsk (Ukraine)
  • 87359 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 86329 Inna Lvov (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising