Natal'ya (ID: 78472)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 45 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 78472
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:September 23, 1978
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Cook
  • Occupation:Salesperson
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport, and I think it is very important in life for every person. I like to do something with my hands, handmade toys for example. I like to read and I can read different types of literature. This is the best source of knowledge. I like romantic evening walks, or to walk on the beach, or to lie under the sun. Of course all this is much greater to do with beloved person.

About me:

I am calm and easy going woman with good sense of humore. I am taking life also easily and would never betray a person. I am loving and tender woman, who knows how to make cosy house. I like to be beautiful and can be passionate with my man. I think every woman has to show her beauty and not hide it. I am looking for seriouse relationships. I am very sociable and can have different conversations with people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for man, who is very loving and passionate, who can be considerate, content and confident. I wish him to be with good sense of humore and a little bit funny. But still seriouse when needed. Would be good if he enjoys to lead active life. I want to find and friend and beloved man in one person.For me age doesnt matter, I am interested in a soul first.


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

fitness, football, tennis, swimming

Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

to be with family

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

I think all people around influence our lives

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 85233 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91268 Ol'ga Borispol (Ukraine)
  • 30215 Valentina Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93490 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)