Alena (ID: 78479)

Moldova bride  Alena 40 y.o. from Kishinev, ID 78479
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:December 18, 1983
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Moldova
  • City:Kishinev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 68 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Downhill skiing, motorcycling, golf, hunting, water sports. I love to travel. I like music, and from time to time enjoy relaxing to a movie. Dancing, fitness, yoga.

About me:

My most positive attributes are honesty, integrity and reliability. I take pride in all that I do. A weakness I continually work on is patience. I think my Creator forgot to add the little extra I needed.I like to look at life optimistically,there simply is too much to do and try to enjoy in the short time we're granted here on Earth. I try to live life to the fullest.I am honest, kind and sincere. I am a good person who is easy to smile and want to give love. I am serious and want a meaningful relationship that will be worth it. I want my life to change and for my future husband. Love is the answer!

Looking For Men Type:

I want someone who offers me promise of renewal, the joy of living, the peace of mind that comes from sharing and caring and that shoulder to lean on in times of stress.


What is your favorite music style?

I'm falling in love with keys, with black and white seduction, chromatic, romantic,bared hammer-on-strings. Jazz slides my spine one vertebra at a time.

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

I like to watch funny movies. I do not have my favorite movie. it has to be interesting and funny. Mostly I watch comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

From sports I like to watch figure skating, track and field athletics and female gymnastics.

What sport do you do?

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Favorite flowers are violet or lilac roses and white roses.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

usually come home very tired both moral and physical.I like just to sit still listening to the melodious music and relaxing after my work. During week end I prefer to go out, not to stay at home.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your the most happy memory?

I was 6 years old. The most pleasant gift I have got from a strange woman in a transport. She presented me a white and fluffy little kitten. Her name is Belka and she still lives with me.

What countries would you like to visit?

Amerika, Africa, Bahamas, Italy, France.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Alinka, Flower, Anna

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I don't like to cook soups or other ordinary dishes, but I like to cook diverse dishes from meat, ravioli.

Random girls

  • 97452 Marianyili Victoria Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96345 Yuliya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 81005 Mariya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 72534 Lyudmila Simferopol (Russia)